sub som

CLIPE: Mia Doi Todd por Michel Gondry

Posted in videoclipe by Bruno Boghossian on 22 março, 2010

Só alguém como Michel Gondry consegue produzir um vídeo tão esteticamente interessante com tão pouco. Nesse clipe de “Open Your Heart”, cantora americana Mia Doi Todd, ele só precisou de algumas dezenas de figurantes com camisetas bicolores pra criar jatos de tinta, espirais coloridas e ziguezagues hipnotizantes. A música não é das minhas favoritas, mas o vídeo vale, especialmente pela segunda metade.

Dica do Spike Jonze, que tem um blog cheio dessas coisas.

Tagged with: ,

2 Respostas

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. http://www.gcsepastpapers.co.uk/ said, on 8 fevereiro, 2013 at 0:21

    hello there and thank you for your information – I’ve certainly picked up anything new from right here. I did however expertise some technical issues using this site, as I experienced to reload the site lots of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will often affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for much more of your respective fascinating content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

  2. Candice said, on 23 março, 2013 at 2:27

    I used to smoke for Thirty-four years and couldn’t be happier with my Greensmoke. I place down my smoking the same day I received my starter kit. It is much cheaper as compared to cigarettes are far too! The cigarettes marl tastes as being a cigarette! If you are using discount code disc05-9037 you can save 5% or if you invest $100 or more make use of disc10-9037 and help save 10%! You won’t
    be sorry. Take pleasure in.


Deixe um comentário

